About MAST Travel Network

MAST Travel Network, also known as MAST Vacation Partners, is the Midwest's premier travel agency consortium and marketing network. Since 1969, MAST has been focused and committed to Midwest agencies. Member-owned and driven, our high level of participation allows agencies to determine our direction.

MAST Office

MEMBER OWNED. MEMBER DRIVEN.

Our members are located throughout the Midwest. Our regional strength gives us the leverage our members need and the sales growth and market share our preferred suppliers expect.

MAST is the strongest marketing alliance in the region, providing programs and services that result in increased sales, greater profitability, and mutually beneficial relationships for members and suppliers alike.

Innovation drives MAST to create new opportunities for members to grow their business, remain profitable, and increase their professionalism. Your business is unique and MAST recognizes that each agency requires customized solutions to meet its needs. MAST may be a small group, but we are very diverse. Qualifying agencies of all sizes are welcome.

MAST works for you! We focus on your needs, your branding, your growth. We supply the tools to fulfill your marketing, networking, and training needs. Our emphasis is on growing your business and increasing your sales. As a MAST member agency, you share in our resources, our growth, and our supplier overrides go back to you!

Contact Us


MAST is comprised of over 200 agencies
across the United States & Canada.

View the current MAST Travel Network membership roster:

View All Members

The MAST Team

John Werner, President & COO

John Werner

President & COO
john.werner@mvptravel.com
(630) 889-9817 x21


Amy Webber, Accounting Manager

Amy Webber

Accounting Manager
amy.webber@mvptravel.com
(630) 889-9817 x26


Susan Filz, Manager of Meetings & Events

Susan Filz

Manager of Meetings & Events
susan.filz@mvptravel.com
(630) 889-9817 x20


Bob Sharer, Digital Media Manager

Bob Sharer

Digital Media Manager
bob.sharer@mvptravel.com
(630) 889-9817 x25


Stephanie Werner, Manager of Communications

Stephanie Werner

Manager of Print Media
stephanie.werner@mvptravel.com
(630) 889-9817 x27

View Bio


Donna Zizek, Marketing Manager

Donna Zizek

Marketing Manager
donna.zizek@mvptravel.com
(630) 889-9817 x23


Carmelita Chavez

Host Agency & Support Services Manager
carm.chavez@mvptravel.com
(352) 751-4582


Linda Meadors

International Travel Writer
linda@mvptravel.com
(309) 912-4888


Alex Tarasiewicz

Alex Tarasiewicz

Web Designer
alex@mvptravel.com
(630) 889-9817 x31


Amber Zakem

Amber Zakem

Social Media Specialist
amber.zakem@mvptravel.com
(773) 850-6472


Nani Pickell

Nani Pickell

Target Marketing Specialist
nani.pickell@mvptravel.com
(623) 444-5314


Nicole Montiel

Nicole Montiel

Manager of Communications
nicole.montiel@mvptravel.com
(630) 889-9817 x30


Joan Cook

Joan Cook

MAST Exclusive Group Coordinator
joan.cook@mvptravel.com
(815) 683-5074


The MAST Board of Directors

Dick Fislar - Chairman & CEO, Picture Perfect Travel

Dick Fislar

Chairman & CEO
Picture Perfect Travel
Rock Island, IL
cruisemaster18@yahoo.com
(309) 788-0500


Dominic Pampalone - Treasurer, Pampalone Travel

Dominic Pampalone

Treasurer
Pampalone Travel
Merrillville, IN
dpamp1@gmail.com
(219) 769-8448


Rosann Corpolongo - Secretary,

Rosann Corpolongo

Secretary
Eclipse Travel
Homer Glen, IL
eclipsetravel@aol.com
(708) 301-0777


Sue Adams, GetAway Travel Service

Sue Adams

GetAway Travel Service
Hartland, WI
sue@getaway.travel
(262) 538-2140


Neelie Kruse, Cary Travel Express

Neelie Kruse

Cary Travel Express
Cary, IL
neelie@carytravelexpress.com
(847) 639-3300


Jill Loveless, Carefree Travel

Jill Loveless

Carefree Travel
Delavan, WI
carefreetravel@elknet.net
(262) 728-8221


Karen Daly, MK All Around Travel

Karen Daly

MK All Around Travel
Oak Lawn, IL
kdaly1@sbcglobal.net
(708) 424-5555


Rick South, The Travel Center, Ltd.

Rick South

The Travel Center, Ltd.
Des Moines, IA
rsouth@ttcdsm.com
(515) 287-3170


Joe Virgilio, Travel Center, Inc.

Joe Virgilio

Travel Center, Inc.
Buffalo Grove, IL
jnvirgilio@yahoo.com
(847) 520-1111


MAST Committees

Rick South, The Travel Center, Ltd.

Education & Technology Committee

Chaired by Rick South
The Travel Center, Ltd.
Des Moines, IA
rsouth@ttcdsm.com
(515) 287-3170


Dominic Pampalone, Finance Committee

Finance Committee

Chaired by Dominic Pampalone
Pampalone Travel
Merrillville, IN
dpamp1@gmail.com
(219) 769-8448


Sue Adams, Marketing & Public Relations Committee

Marketing & Public Relations Committee

Chaired by Sue Adams
GetAway Travel Service
Hartland, WI
sue@getaway.travel
(262) 538-2140


Neelie Kruse, Meetings & Events Committee

Meetings & Events Committee

Chaired by Neelie Kruse
Cary Travel Express
Cary, IL
neelie@carytravelexpress.com
(847) 639-3300


Jill Loveless, Membership Committee

Membership Committee

Chaired by Jill Loveless
Carefree Travel
Delavan, WI
carefreetravel@elknet.net
(262) 728-8221


Joe Virgilio, Travel Center, Inc.

Supplier Review Committee

Chaired by Joe Virgilio
Travel Center, Inc.
Buffalo Grove, IL
jnvirgilio@yahoo.com
(847) 520-1111